Contacts

Director of Development

Monica May monica.may@sndden.org

Director of Mission Integration

Sr. Louise O’Reilly, SND louise.oreilly@sndden.org

Associate Director of Development

Leigh Howell  leigh.howell@sndden.org

Justice & Peace Coordinator

Sr. Margaret Hoffman, SND margaret.hoffman@sndden.org

Associate Co-Coordinators

Chenna Bonequi, Associate  chenna.bonequi@sndden.org
Anne Hannigan, Associate  hannigan@stanford.edu
Dede Waters-Masters, Associate  dedewm@pacbell.net

Director of Healthcare Services

Ann Comer  comer@sndden.org

Archivist

Kathleen O’Connor  oconnor@sndden.org

Properties Manager

Arthur Schweitzer  arthur.schweitzer@sndden.org